Locavore Day 3 update

What I ate: left over peach experiment, apple, corn on the cob, Afghan salad with peach, ginseng in hot water with peach juice, squash, purple potato.

I also had some peach juiceI mixed with water, then frozen and poured Dry Fly Vodka on top.  Peach Icy.

I also had some peach juiceI mixed with water, then frozen and poured Dry Fly Vodka on top. Peach Icy.

I am no artist but this is what I wanted last night.

I am no artist but this is what I wanted last night.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Did the vodka inspire the coloring? That is hysterical and awesome all at the same time. My daughter almost made brownies last night except I threatened her with a beating if she did (just kidding, of course).

    Reply

  2. What’s omo?

    Looks like a good picture!

    Reply

  3. OMO is a Chocolate shop at 224 S. Washington downtown. It is amazing!

    I think the Vodka did help, just a bit. I want a brownie, your daughter can bring some to me 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

